Zapper Credit Special

Zapper Credit Ripped Me Off with their Zapper Credit Special. I tried fighting their charge with my credit card company but those THIEVES at Zapper Credit are willing to lie to my credit card company to keep my money. Since I still can’t get my $4000 back I decided to get some satisfaction by creating this blog.

In the process I hope to help fellow small business owners who might have heard Greg Zapper and Susan Zapper Commercials on Satellite radio and are thinking of actually giving those lying THIEVES your hard earned money. Dont Do It. They hide behind many different names such has nscn.com, Zapper Credit Special, Zapper Credit Services, Nevada State Corporate Network Network, Nevada Corporate Headquarters but it’s all the same BullS*it.

Mike Thomas – North Carolina

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Zapper Credit Special”

  1. Zapper Credit Victim Says:

    Zapper Credit Solutions is a Las Vegas SCAM. Search google. com for Zapper Credit, Zapper Credit Services, Zapper Credit Special, GRAIG ZAPPER, SUSAN ZAPPER, Nevada State Corporate Network or Nevada Corporate Headquarters and you will find hundreds of complaints about these THIEVES.

    I am a small business owner who got scammed out of $5200 by the CRIMINALS AT ZAPPER CREDIT . I am still fighting to get their charge off of my credit card. I dont want to see the same thing happen to other small business owners. Graig Zapper and Susan Zapper are stealing peoples hard earned money.

    Zapper Credit Solutions also known as Nevada Corporate Headquarters LIED TO ME when they said they would file a corporation for me and then build “Business Credit” from the corporation they filed for me. Their slick telemarketer told me that I would be able to get lines of business credit for my company through my corporation.

    Zapper Credit told me I wouldn’t have to personally guarantee any of the credit because it would all be done through my companies EIN number. JUST A BUNCH OF LIES !!! After 6 months of absolutely NO RESULTS, I asked to speak to a manager for a refund. They of course told me I could not have a refund. I disputed the charge with my credit card company but they lied and said they have performed a service for me. WHAT SERVICE?

    WHAT A BUNCH OF DIRTY LOW-DOWN THIEVES !!! Zapper Credit has still NOT GOTTEN ME A SINGLE PENNY IN BUSINESS LOANS.

    ZAPPER CREDIT A.K.A. NEVADA CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS IS A TOTAL RIP-OFF

    Roger B. – Santa Rosa, CA

Leave a comment